Contacts - NERD Productions

LONDON

The News Building
3 London Bridge St
SE1 9SG London
 
+44 203 743 6043
 
Milana Karaica
 
milana@nerd.productions
 
+44 77 9246 4333
 
Ellie Botwood
 
ellie@nerd.productions
 
+44 75 8568 6360
 
Lydia Kaufman
 
lydia@nerd.productions
 
+44 79 8478 9230

MIDWEST

Sonia Blum
 
sonia@soniareps.com
 
+1 (312) 519 0911
 
Hillary Herbst
 
hillary@soniareps.com
 
+1 (312) 468 8500

EAST COAST

Brandon Pico
 
brandon@hapa.tv
 
+1 (917) 530 8614
 
Amanda Lemieux
 
amanda@hapa.tv
 
+1 (508) 264 7628

SPAIN

Maria Leal
 
maria@thealmondreps.com
 
+34 681 390 156